Skip to main content
Information

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Term 1

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Tuesday 30th October 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

Bank Holidays - Tuesday 25th December & Wednesday 26th December 2018, Tuesday 1st January 2019

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Bank Holidays – Friday 19th April 2019 and Monday 22nd April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holidays - Monday 6th May & 2019, Monday 27th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019


Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Friday 4th January 2019

Twilights - TBC

Latest news:

Science Week 2018

The students at Athena school have thoroughly enjoyed Science week this year. Monday began with the library taped off as a crime-scene; a mess had been made and clues had been left behind. It was down to the students to discover who had committed the crime – the theft of Mr Smallcombe’s precious Star Wars toys.